Save a Smile, Save a Child
About Us
Buy Tickets
The Event
Contact Us

Committee Members
Founding Co-Chair
Barbara & Tim Marlowe
Founding Co-Chair
Meredith & Darrin Farrow
Honorary Co-Chair
Dr. Gregory Lakin
Chief, Division of Pediatric Plastic Surgery
Director, Craniofacial Center
UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Host Committee

April Adams
Gina Beredo
Antoinette Caponi
Rebecca House
Nicki Hyland
Dawn Kendrick
Jennifer Lombard
Judy Matsko
Alison Nottingham
Ileen Rosner
Jenifere Reichard Singleton
Loree Vick
Kathryn Vidovich
Monica Robins